The Irish ILP – your questions answered in 30 minutes

      A quick interactive webinar addressing the common questions posed by you the audience.

      This panel discussions will be shaped by the registrants questions and will touch on the key aspects and benefits of the Irish ILP which provides a regulated, pass-portable, common law partnership vehicle suitable for private equity, real estate and credit managers. Key areas covered in this panel discussion include:

      • Use of Ireland as a common law domicile
      • The ILP as a regulated pass-portable structure
      • Marketing of the ILP
      • Types of ILP Fund Structures
      • ILP management participation and key roles
      • Taxation of ILP’s.

      Registrants will have the option to ask questions at the time of registering, all of which will be addressed during the webinar.

      When: 13 May 2021
      Time: 10am Central/11am Eastern/4pm London
      Duration: 45 minutes

       Next post
      Share

      More like this

      Find out more
      Find out more

      The Irish Investment Limited Partnership – key considerations for US private fund managers

      Waystone are delighted to be collaborating with Simmons and Simmons, Seward & Kissel and CSC Global Financial Markets and are…
      Find out more

      Dan Forbes to speak at Ireland’s private fund vehicle: key considerations for US managers

      The discussion will focus on certain key considerations for US private fund managers.
      Find out more

      Waystone: Bringing certainty to the UK fund market

      Please join members of our Executive team as they introduce our new brand, Waystone, formed following the coming together of…
      Find out more

      Martin Vogel speaking at the Sub-Advised Funds Forum

      Martin Vogel will be featuring as a panelist on "How to Win Business in Asia and Latin America” which will…
      Find out more